rencontre colin chloé
travis_smith  Last Online: This week
Single Men Bardstown, Kentucky, KY, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:rencontre roux mont royal site de rencontre entre mannequin
 Zip Code:40004
 Age:28, Sagittarius
 Height:5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Master's Degree
 Income:$75,000 - $125,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
cite de rencontre pour ado suisse      bars rencontre limoges     jamel debbouze rencontre belle famille      histoire drole site rencontre

rencontre du troisieme type ben stiller
About Me
Brief update. If it isn't obvious by reading the rest of my profile I am very happy with my life. Materialisticly I have everything I have ever wanted and then some. The only thing my life lacks is a good woman to build a family with. That doesn't mean I'm desperate. Lol. So keep in mind that even though I seem patient that does not mean you have me wrapped around your finger. I rarely get on here any more but if you like my profile feel free to contact me.

For the last 3 years I have been traveling a lot doing work for recognition and hoping that I might find a place and a job that was more stable. I am an Engineer. In November 2013 I came here to Bardstown, Ky, and I love it. It is so peaceful here. Beautiful. The people are great, and I found a job that is well-paid, fun, and stable. That being said I have decided to open myself up for more.

I am looking for love. No games. I want to talk to new people. Get to know them on a very personal level, and if every thing goes right form a relationship that will last for the rest of my life. Now I am saying this up front because I know there are players out there. If I get to know any one and find out that you are playing me for my money, my body, or that you don't want a serious relationship any thing that we had up to that point will be gone. I will not talk to you ever again. I am not here for sex or to find a woman to pass time with.

I am very enjoyable to be around. I am up beat most of the time. Well spoken. Intelligent. Loyal. Kind. Considerate. Basically every thing that I look for in a partner. Compatibility is very important to me. If any thing I say on here doesn't match up with you please tell me up front.

I run every now and again. I can play just about any sport. What ever I do I like to do with some one. I played soccer in college, but all I really play now is volleyball.

I actually stopped that last paragraph short because I didn't want to forget this. I am very interested in having a family. Not necessarily have children with some one right when I meet them. lol. Just letting whomever might be reading this know. I love children and I am excited about parenthood.

I actually have to get going in to work soon. So I can't complete this right now. I think I have mentioned the basics. If you are interested shoot me a message.

I have a job that requires a lot of my time. That being said, if you do not live close to me you might have to come to me for us to meet due to me being on call 24/7.

Want To Find:A woman ages 23 to 30 to date
I Like:
family, Games, intelligent, loyal, no games, playing, reading, sport, Traveling