- 100% Free Online Dating, quand harry rencontre sally delicatessen!

rencontre msn signup landing
sillalee81  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Fort Lauderdale, Florida, FL, Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:la rencontre eckert résumé rencontres bois de keroual
 Zip Code:33325
 Age:36, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Light Brown, Blue
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
citation film rencontre à elizabethtown      site rencontre marbella     video rencontre des deux papes      rencontre serieuse avec femme russe

histoires de rencontres sur internet
About Me
I am a 35 year old caucasian female. I have long brown hair. I have blue eyes. I have two great kids, both are boys. I was married for 7 years and happily divorced for 9 years. I am looking for that special person, who holds the key to my heart. I am not looking for a one night stand or anyones booty call. For I have respect for myself and for the other person.I am looking for a guy who can respect my wishes and accepts my children, with the understanding that my kids are my life. I am into country music, the outdoors, and spending time with my family and friends. I am not into cigarettes, drugs, or alcohol. I am a christian girl, and yes, I will admit that I don't go to church as often as I should. I do like a variety of food, and I am always willing to try something new at least once. So I guess you can say I am picky. What I am looking for is someone who has a good sense of humor, makes me laugh, makes me feel appreciated, someone who loves me for who I am, someone to accepts the fact that I have 2 children (and yes they both live with me) someone who has similar interests as me. So if you think this sounds like you, send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon.

Want To Find:A man ages 35 to 50 to date
I Like:
boating going to the park, camping, country music, cuddling, fishing, hanging out with friends, hiking, holding hands, kissing, meeting new people, nd peircings. going to country, swimming, tattoos, walking on the beach, watching the sunset, working on cars

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)
rencontres culturelles en pévèle
rencontre amoureuse a yaoundé
quand la cigale rencontre le corbeau et le renard avant la fourmi
rencontre senior haute savoie