- 100% Free Online Dating, rencontre cleopatre avec cesar!

espace rencontre lourdes
bill_of_ky  Last Online: This week
Single Men Louisville, Kentucky, KY, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:quand harry rencontre sally vostfr torrent site de rencontre marocaine français
 Zip Code:40206
 Age:30, Leo
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Strawberry Blonde, Green
 Body:Above average
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Transportation / Warehousing
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:No
gta rencontre internet      site de rencontre nature     rencontre cinematographique dijon 2013      rencontre fille laos

carte prostituée marseille
About Me
At the end of the day, I'm just an average Joe. I'm blunt, I lack the ability to sugar code my opinion, but above all else I'm honest. I am currently working as a full time warehouse worker while perusing a career as a professional video game developer. I'm not looking for a relationship or the "one and only", The reason I say that is because the last few times I thought I found my one and only, everything fell apart. So I'm hoping that a fulfilling relationship will find me. Who knows, maybe something amazing will blossom.

I guess I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and has a sense of humor. Someone who isn't clingy and loves to be treated like a lady.
I'm into horror films, action flicks, video games, Metal, Blues and comics. My favorite book of all time is Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy. If you got some time to kill and want to hang out or just chat, Shoot me a message.

Want To Find:A woman ages 26 to 33 to date
I Like:
Action movies, Chess, Comic books, guitars, horror movies, Ice Cube, Johnny Cash, Megadeth, Metal, Music, Nintendo, NWA, Old School, Rap, RnB, The Walking dead, video games, X Box