rencontres souillac
sod912  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Savannah, Georgia, GA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre samira rencontre nord sans inscription
 Zip Code:31404
 Age:32, Sagittarius
 Height:6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Religion:Not Religious
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontre européenne rotterdam      rencontres sportives clibataires     rencontre sexe valence      paru vendu 66 rencontres

lieux de rencontres nice
About Me
Im a single father of a beautiful little girl who's my world entire. I do work I'm an automotive welder an also attend school for welding. I'm just on this site to find friends an hopefully that special someone. I'm not bout the games,drama, and the bs cause if I wanna play games I'll play with my child an as for the drama I don't have it don't want it or need it. I'm a very cool down to earth guy who always keeps it 100 cause fake is not in my DNA . I enjoy reading, walks, drawing, shooting pool, gaming, cooking, eating, working out, sports , bowling and cars anything else you would like to know just ask

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 45 to date
I Like:
being outdoors, cars, Cooking, drawing, going out, going to the movies, playing sports, playing with my little one, reading, shooting pool, walks on the beach, weightlifting
My Posts:club rencontre bourges

My Featured Friends (10 total friends)
citations rencontre avec joe black
winlogon.exe a rencontre un probleme