team fortress 2 a la rencontre
tokash  Last Online: This week
Single Men Columbus, Ohio, OH, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location:rencontre grand corps malade telecharger very bad blagues la rencontre parent prof
 Zip Code:43232
 Age:38, Cancer
 Height:6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Religion:Not Religious
 Politics:Not quite sure
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Computers, Hardware
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontre celibataire laon      sites tunisiens de rencontres     site de rencontre safi      association rencontres et loisirs bapaume

one piece rencontre avec vivi
About Me
I always hate filling out these profile descriptions. Everything I try to write comes out cheesy or desperate. I may have a bit of a cheesy side but desperate I am not. I work a lot which makes it hard to meet people. Also I recently bought a house on a new side of town for me and I'm not familiar with the scene over here yet.

I'm looking for people who like to have fun. I would really like to find a hockey fan who could share my season tickets with. I usually keep to myself but that isn't necessarily what I'm looking for. I could be very happy with someone who is a bit of a homebody. Someone who is happy curling up on the couch watching tv. I could also see my self with someone who loves to go out and give me a chance to meet a ton of people in this town.

Want To Find:A woman ages 25 to 40 to date
I Like:
dining out, family guy, fire arms, Hockey, movies