nrg rencontre
josk1234  Last Online: This week
Single Men Lexington, Kentucky, KY, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontres de la mode topos rencontre amoureuse roman
 Zip Code:40509
 Age:29, Aquarius
 Height:5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Brown
 Religion:Didn't Say
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Health & Fitness
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:No
rencontres de carthage      prostituee rue brabant     rencontre pommeuse      rencontre henin

rencontres amoureuses villeneuve sur lot
About Me
Life is good when you can wake up in the morning,stand on your legs,and breath the air fresh of the nature

l ,like to work out,play sport,like good foods,like all music with good beat,l like driving and know places, l love the nature

I love my friends and family and people around. Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. So, love the people who treat you right and forget about the ones who dont. I love having a good time my friends, making jokes. I love working hard and taking care my needs,staff, and live better.l like having fun doing activities like outdoor or indoor when l have the chance or feel the moon to do so.

l believe in communication,cuz that's the best key to understand people and things around us.So chat,feedback,speak,listen,text msg,email are different type of way to make comunication possibleThat's why it's cool to be here.

Life,prepare to live it every single day,

Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 35 to date
I Like:
like driving like all music w, like good foods, like to work out, play sports