prostitute video chat
d_money2121  Last Online: Last week
Single Men Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre homme croate rencontre avec claude ponti
 Zip Code:15212
 Age:29, Scorpio
 Height:6 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Education:Bachelor's Degree
 Income:$50,000 - $75,000
 Job:Social Services
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
prostituee roumaine lyon      site de rencontres congo     chat rencontre ipad      trouver prostituée seine et marne

prostituee chatel st denis
About Me
Hello you beautiful women out there. My name is Davon and I 29 years old and I currently reside on the north of Pittsburgh, Pa. I have two beautiful boys ages 3 and 2 months. Most of my time goes to work and raising my boys. Its been difficult finding likeminded, well rounded, beautiful women with little bit of free time I have. I am looking for a friend I can to get and possibly a relationship of that. I hope to find someone with the samiliar values, moral and future vision as mines. If you are interested in getting to know more about me, please feel free to contact me. About the one I'm looking for... I looking for a mature, honest, caring and respectable beautiful women. I guess my goal would be to meeting someonw with samiliar values and morels and build a friendship with the expectations of taking it further. Someone who knows what they want out of life and is not scared to take the chance and leap. You got a hard working intellgient man here.

Want To Find:A woman ages 19 to 40 to date
I Like:
amusment park, bowling, caring, clubs, dave & buster, I am outgoing, plays, spontanous, sports, unny and a fun to be around. I

My Gifts