rencontre entre francais amsterdam
diamond3562  updated!Last Online: Today
Single Women Houston, Texas, TX, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location:rencontre nice marseille association point rencontre sion
 Zip Code:77084
 Age:55, Pisces
 Height:5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Black, Brown
 Education:Associate's Degree
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Smoke:Don't Smoke
 Has Kids:Yes, over 18
rencontre gojira      site rencontre nice people     site rencontre cameroun yaoundé      rencontre femme maroc facebook

la mauvaise rencontre josée dayan
About Me
I'm a confident, fun loving, Christian woman, ready to begin living the next chapter of life. I'm always smiling because I'm drama free and there are certainly no chains holding me. I live my life treating other's as I desire to be treated, with love, kindness and respect, even if I don't get the same in return. My confidence comes from being positive minded, walking in self-assurance and having self-respect.
I'm affectionate, compassionate, caring and have good moral values. I love spending time with family, like to laugh, have fun, cook, bake and workout.
I desire to meet a Christian gentleman of maturity, who has already sewn his wild oats and is not into game playing. He's looking for a modest, drama free woman to become friends and possibly fall in love with. He wants someone he can trust with his heart and his secrets, to communicate, laugh, be affectionate, romantic and just enjoy life with. The color of her skin is not of importance, only the content of her heart as love knows no color or ethnic background.
My pictures are all current, not doctored and were taken in 2017. If you would like to talk please send a message.

Want To Find:A man ages 47 to 60 to date
I Like:
Cooking, Dancing, Movies, Museum, Music, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Working Out

My Gifts