serencontrer com vraiment gratuit
gonebad123  Last Online: Today
Single Women Corbin, Kentucky, KY, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location:poesie premiere rencontre site de rencontre fermé
 Zip Code:40701
 Age:36, Capricorn
 Height:5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Dark Brown, Hazel
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:Didn't Say
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
conjuguer rencontrer au futur      rencontres radioprotection     forums rencontres seniors      rencontre volmunster

rencontre 8eme de finale champions league
About Me
MY DAUGHTERS ARE MY LIFE!!!!! If you dont like kids or dont want kids then, move on. I am a mother and they come first. I am free during the daytime and can talk the whole day because I love to talk.

I am from the mountains and creek banks of Kentucky where phone service comes and goes. I love a good mud ride, a long walk in the woods and then cuddle by a campfire. I am not afraid of dirt, mud, grease. I own a shot-gun and can use it, I love camo and hunting. I like to fish and yes, I bait my own hook and take off my own fish, I could spend a day on the creek bank or beside a pond (yes I smoke when I fish). I love to go wagon riding and love horses. I love to cook and at the same time be waited on!!!

Want To Find:A man ages 37 to 50 to date
I Like:
camping, cooking, dark, four wheeling, friends, horseback riding, Hunting, Long walks, movies, night time, outside, sex, swimming, texting, walking

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissTeddy BearBig Hug