rencontre du bourget 2010
beachbumjen  Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Fort Myers, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location:gta san andreas pc les prostituées loup rencontre dog
 Zip Code:33902
 Age:31, Gemini
 Height:5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
 Politics:Didn't Say
 Education:Some College
 Income:$25,000 - $50,000
 Job:Personal Care & Service
 Smoke:Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids:Yes, living with me
rencontre ho chi minh      description profil site de rencontre     quand harry rencontre sally streaming vf      antoine rencontre les problemes

rencontre waterloo belgique
About Me
I'm a very fun loving, outgoing but laid back girl. Never let life keep me down. Love to laugh and make others laugh. Looking for someone with common interests to chat with. A lot going on in my life at the current moment, however. Still always nice to make new friends. Not from the area so don't know anyone yet. Boredom has overcome me! Lol
Im an outdoorsy girl all the way. Love fishing, beach, hunting..anything outdoors. Still a girl but dont mind getting dirty. Also love to read and cook. Lol..its the fun things in life im out for. Good times with good people. Very small circle though. Prefer it that way. The best company is always that of my kids at home.
Slowly learning from this site (as its my first dating site ever) that its hard to find normal no weirdos, pervs or fakes please. Must have some morals left!! Lol.
So sick of the perverted messages right away! I do have class and don't appreciate that sort of thing nor am I looking for someone who is that way. So, I ignore those people I'm sure a lot of you have seen. Lol. So just don't waste either one of ours time if that's what your about. Not interested.

Want To Find:A man ages 20 to 40 to date
I Like:
art, camping, Enjoy anything outdoors really, fishing, food network! Reading, ufc
My Posts:lieux de rencontre ajaccio

My Gifts
RoseHeartKissBox of ChocolatesFlower Bouquet
Teddy BearBirthday CakeBig HugBurgerCookie